Mid-Island FCU

The Credit Union's Board of Directors is charged with overseeing the operations of the Credit Union and setting goals that they would like to see Management and Staff accomplish. The Board is comprised of volunteers that are elected by the members of the Credit Union. The Board also has the responsibility of appointing the Supervisory Committee members. The Board consists of

David Rossington
Vice Chairman
Roosevelt Joseph
Heleter George
Marva Austrie
Board Member
Laurel Royer

Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is the "watchdog" of the Credit Union. It is responsible for making sure that member' funds and interests are protected, and that the Credit Union's internal control procedures are adequate. The Committee is appointed by the Board of Directors from among the members of the Credit Union. It conducts an annual audit and has a continuing responsibility to ensure that the Credit Union's financial records and operations are in order. The Supervisory Committee consists of:

Laurel Royer
Committee Member
Linda Burton
Committee Member
Ramona King
Committee Member
Marhious Clavier